+39 (0)2 24 79 151 · info@nichelcrom.com

Quartier général

Nichelcrom Acciai Inox S.p.A.
Via Trento 96/100
20099 – Sesto San Giovanni
Milan, Italie

Bureau détaché

Nichelcrom Acciai Inox S.p.A.
Viale Rimembranze 62
20099 – Sesto San Giovanni
Milan, Italie

Numéro unique

Tel. +39 (0) 2 24 79 151

 BUREAU COMMERCIAL ÉTRANGER

Tel. +39 (0) 2 24 79 151

Alessia Casiraghi

 a.casiraghi@nichelcrom.com

 +39 (0)2 24 791 527

Annamaria Fusco

 a.fusco@nichelcrom.com

 +39 (0)2 24 791 533

Michela Basarab

 m.basarab@nichelcrom.com

 +39 (0)2 24 791 563

Simona Parma

 s.parma@nichelcrom.com

 +39 (0)2 24 791 528

Vaira Mereu

 v.mereu@nichelcrom.com

 +39 (0)2 24 791 545

Gianmaria Nasta

 g.nasta@nichelcrom.com

 +39 (0)2 24 791 575

Sara Vimercati

 s.vimercati@nichelcrom.com

 +39 (0)2 24 791 574

BUREAU COMMERCIAL ITALIEN

Tel. +39 (0) 2 24 79 151

Elvio Pietrobon

 e.pietrobon@nichelcrom.com

 +39 (0)2 24 791 544

Rocco Basiricò

 r.basirico@nichelcrom.com

 +39 (0)2 24 791 532

BUREAU DES CERTIFICATS

Tel. +39 (0) 2 24 79 151

Nicolas Mittero

 n.mittero@nichelcrom.com

 +39 (0)2 24 791 525

Veronica Lo Guasto

v.loguasto@nichelcrom.com

+39 (0)2 24 791 535

GESTION INDUSTRIELLE

Tel. +39 (0) 2 24 79 151

Luca Rubini

 l.rubini@nichelcrom.com

 +39 (0)2 24 791 561

BUREAU TECHNIQUE

Tel. +39 (0) 2 24 79 151

Corrado Daelli

 c.daelli@nichelcrom.com

 +39 (0)2 24 791 540

BUREAU D'EXPÉDITION VIA TRENTO

Tel. +39 (0) 2 24 79 151

Stefano Blandi

 s.blandi@nichelcrom.com

 +39 (0)2 24 791 543

VERBUREAU D'EXPÉDITION VIALE RIMEMBRANZE

Tel. +39 (0) 2 24 79 151

Fabio Micheletti

 f.micheletti@nichelcrom.com

 +39 (0)2 24 42 92 20

BUREAU DE L'ADMINISTRATION

Tel. +39 (0) 2 24 79 151

 amministrazione@nichelcrom.com

 +39 (0)2 24 791 539

BUREAU DE FACTURATION
(DISPONIBLE PAR TÉLÉPHONE DU LUNDI AU VENDREDI À PARTIR DE 13h30)

Tel. +39 (0) 2 24 79 151

Francesca Ferrara

 f.ferrara@nichelcrom.com

 +39 (0)2 24 791 541

Anna Garofalo

 a.garofalo@nichelcrom.com

 +39 (0)2 24 791 569